ACiD Working group contacts list


Aachen

Institute for Electrical Engineering RWTH Aachen D-5100 Aachen Prof. Noll 01049 241 807600 FAX 01049 241 807605

Arhus University

Comp. Science Dept. Arhus University Ny Munkegade, Building 540 8000 Arhus C Denmark Peter Moeller-Nielsen 8942 3352 or 3188 FAX 8942 3255 pmn@daimi.aau.dk Holger Orup 8942 3188 FAX 8942 3255 orup@daimi.aau.dk

Universidade de Aveiro

INESC Universidade de Aveiro Campo Universitario P-3800 Aveiro Portugal Antonio B. Ferrari 010351 34 25085 FAX 010351 34 381128 ferrari@inesca.pt Artur C. Pereira 010351 34 370200 (3031) FAX 010351 34 381128 (or 370545) artur@deccdi.det.ua.pt

Technical University of Berlin

Technishe Universitat Berlin Institut fur Mikroelektronik Jebenstrasse 1 D-10632 Berlin Germany Oliver Salomon 01049 30 31425682 FAX 01049 30 31424597 Salomon@mikro.ee.tu-berlin.de Thomas Schumann 01049 30 31425682 FAX 01049 30 31424597

Universidad de Cantabria

Department of Electronics Avda de los Castros s/n E-39005 Santander Spain Ramon Beivide 01034 42 201496 FAX 01034 42 201402 Beivide@ccucvx.unican.es Carmen Carrion Cruz Izu (Universidad del Pais Vasco) 01034 43 218000 x 203 FAX 01034 43 219306 acpizbec@sisb00.si.ehu.es

Polytechnic University of Catalonia

Campus Nord Modul D4 Gran Capita s/num E-08071 Barcelona Spain Jordi Cortadella 01034 3 4016978 FAX 01034 3 4017055 jordic@ac.upc.es Enric Pastor 01034 3 4016978 FAX 01034 3 4017055 enric@ac.upc.es Oriol Roig 01034 3 401 7187 FAX 01034 3 4017055 oriol@ac.upc.es

Technical University Chemnitz-Zwickau

TU Chemnitz-Zwickau PF 964 Faculty of Electrical Engineering 09009 Chemnitz Germany Hans-Juergen Brand +0371 561 3158 FAX +0371 561 3186 brand@infotech.tu-chemnitz.de

Technical University of Denmark

Dept. of Computer Science Building 344 DK-2800 Lyngby Denmark Michiel A. Kishinevsky 01045 45 (??) 3332 FAX 01045 42 884530 mik@id.dth.dk Jianwei Liu 01045 45 (??) 3332 FAX 01045 42 884530 jliu@id.dth.dk Christian D. Nielsen 01045 45 933332 FAX 01045 42 884530 cdn@id.dth.dk Lars Skovby Nielsen 01045 45 933332 FAX 01045 42 884530 lsn@id.dth.dk Jens Sparso 01045 45 933332 FAX 01045 42 884530 jsp@id.dth.dk Jorgen Staunstrup 01045 45 (??) 3332 FAX 01045 42 884530 jst@id.dth.dk

University of Edinburgh

J.C.M.B Kings Building West Mains Road Edinburgh EH9 3JZ U.K. Roger Sayle 031 6506153 FAX 031 6677209 ros@dcs.ed.ac.uk

Eindhoven University of Technology

Dept. of Mathematics and Computing Science P.O. Box 513 5600 MB Eindhoven The Netherlands Andrew Bailey 01031 40 47 43 18 FAX 01031 40 43 66 85 amb@win.tue.nl wsinamb@win.tue.nl Jaco Haans currently at: Building way 456 P.O. Box 218 NL-5600 MD Eindhoven The Netherlands 01031 40 744825 FAX 01031 40 74 46 71 haansj@prl.philips.nl Rudolf Mak 01031 40 47 30 17 FAX 01031 40 43 66 85 (01031 40 47 50 10) wsinmak@win.tue.nl Ad Peeters 01031 40 47 43 18 FAX 01031 40 43 66 85 wsinap@win.tue.nl Martin Rem 01031 40 47 39 02 FAX 01031 40 43 66 85 rem@win.tue.nl Tom Verhoeff 01031 40 47 41 25 FAX 01031 40 43 66 85 wstomv@win.tue.nl

University of Groningen

Dept. of Math. and Comp. Sc. P.O. Box 800 NL-9700 AV Groningen The Netherlands Paul G. Lucassen 01031 50 633957 FAX 01031 50 633800 lucassen@cs.rug.nl Jan Tijmen Udding 01031 50 633942 FAX 01031 50 633800 jtu@cs.rug.nl

HaL Computer Systems

HaL Computer Systems 1315 Dell Avenue Campbell CA 95008 USA Ted Williams VLSI Chief Engineer 0101 408 379 7000 x 1009 FAX 0101 408 379 5022 williams@hal.com

Interuniversity Micro-Electronics Centre (IMEC)

VSDM Kapeldreef 75 B-3001 Leuven Belgium Gert Goossens 01032 16 281 575 FAX 01032 16 281 515 goossens@imec.be Eddy de Greef 01032 16 281407 FAX 01032 16 281 515 degreef@imec.be Bill Lin 01032 16 281211 FAX 01032 16 281 515 billlin@imec.be Milton Sawasaki 01032 16 281 228 FAX 01032 16 281 515 Sawasaki@imec.be Peter Vanbekbergen 01032 16 281 201 FAX 01032 16 281 515 bekberg@imec.be Steven Vercanteren 01032 16 281 211 FAX 01032 16 281 515 Chantal Ykman 01032 16 281 211 FAX 01032 16 281 515 ykman@imec.be

Jydsk Telefon

Sletvej 30 8310 Arhus-Tranbjerg J. Denmark Finn Barrett 01045 8945 2224 FAX 01045 8629 9068 fb@lab.jt.dk Anders Faergemand Sletvej 30 8310 Arhus-Tranbjerg J. Denmark 01045 8945 2227 FAX 01045 8629 9068 afn@lab.jt.dk

Loughborough University of Technology

Dept. of Electronic and Electrical Engineering Ashby Road Loughborough Leics LE11 3TU U.K. 0509 222848 FAX 0509 222854 E.Grass@lut.ac.uk Eckhard Grass Simon R. Jones 0509 222833 FAX 0509 222854 S.R.Jones@lut.ac.uk David Naylor 0509 236171 FAX 0509 222854 0509 234176 D.C.J.Naylor@lut.ac.uk

Manchester University

Department of Computer Science Oxford Road Manchester M13 9PL Linda Brackenbury 061 275 6118 FAX 061 276 6236 linda@cs.man.ac.uk Paul Day 061 275 6177 FAX 061 276 6236 pday@cs.man.ac.uk Doug Edwards 061 275 6191 FAX 061 276 6236 doug@cs.man.ac.uk Craig Farnsworth 061 275 3531 FAX 061 276 6236 farnswoc@cs.man.ac.uk Steve Furber 061 275 6129 FAX 061 276 6236 sfurber@cs.man.ac.uk Jim Garside 061 275 6143 FAX 061 276 6236 jgarside@cs.man.ac.uk Nigel Paver 061 275 6177 FAX 061 276 6236 npaver@cs.man.ac.uk Shiv Sikand 061 275 3531 FAX 061 276 6236 ssikand@cs.man.ac.uk Viv Woods 061 275 6249 FAX 061 276 6236 vwoods@cs.man.ac.uk

Oxford University

Computing Laboratory Oxford University 11 Keble Road Oxford OX1 3OD C. Huang 0865 283 511 huang@comlab.ox.ac.uk Jelio (Jay) Yantchev Now in Adelaide PRG Oxford University Computing Laboratory 11 Keble Road Oxford OX1 3OD 0865 272 574 FAX 0865 273 839 Jelio.Yantchev@comlab.ox.ac.uk

Philips Research Laboratories

Prof. Holstlaan 4 PO BOX 80 000 5600 JA Eindhoven The Netherlands Kees van Berkel 01031 40 74 36 98 FAX 01031 40 74 46 71 berkel@prl.philips.nl Ronan Burgess 01031 40 74 43 72 FAX 01031 40 74 46 71 burgess@prl.philips.nl Joep Kessels 01031 40 74 34 87 FAX 01031 40 74 46 71 kessels@prl.philips.nl Marly Roncken 01031 40 74 34 87 FAX 01031 40 74 46 71 roncken@prl.philips.nl Frits Schalij 01031 40 74 36 98 FAX 01031 40 74 46 71 schalij@prl.philips.nl
South Bank University School of C.I.S.M 103 Borough Road London SE1 0AA Philip Burrell 071 815 7408 FAX 071 815 7499 phillb@vax.sbu.ac.uk Mark Josephs 071 815 7413 FAX 071 815 7499 josephmb@vax.sbu.ac.uk

University of Strathclyde

Dept. of Computer Science Glasgow G1 1KH U.K. George Milne 041 5524400 FAX 041 5525330 041 5523551 milne@strath.ac.uk

University of Surrey

Dept. of Electronic Engineering Guildford Surrey GU2 5XH U.K. Chris Jesshope 0483 300800 X 3338 FAX 0483 34139 C.Jesshope@ee.surrey.ac.uk Ivailo Marinov Nedelchev 0483 300800 X 2202 FAX 0483 34139 I.Nedelchev@ee.surrey.ac.uk Tanye Vladimirova 0483 259137 FAX 0483 34139 T.Vladimirova@ee.surrey.ac.uk

University of Ulm

Department of Microelectronics P.O. Box 4066 D-7900 Ulm Germany Ottmar Aumann 01049 731 5026207 FAX 01049 731 5026222 01049 731 5026202 ottmar.aumann@eumel1.e-technik.uni-ulm.de Christoph Heer 01049 731 5026205 FAX 01049 731 5026222 01049 731 5026202 christoph.heer@rz.uni-ulm.dpb.de H.J. Pfleiderer 01049 731 5026200 FAX 01049 731 5026222 hans-joerg.pfleiderer@rz.uni-ulm.de