Advanced Processor Technologies Home
APT Advanced Processor Technologies Research Group

The Advanced Processor Technologies Research Group

SpiNNaker Overview

APT Group Publications

by Author

These are in reverse chronological order.
(Lists may not be comprehensive: these are the ones passed to/discovered by the webmaster.)

In some cases only more recent publications are shown on this page, in which cases a full list is linked at the bottom.

Steve Furber

Jim Garside

David R.Lester

Mikel Luján

Luis Plana

Steve Temple

Alexander Rast

Alasdair Rawsthorne

John V Woods

Nick Filer

Vasilis Pavlidis

Dirk Koch

Antoniu Pop

Javier Navaridas

Eva Navarro-Lopez

Simon Davidson

Michael Hopkins

Alan Stokes

Will Toms

John Mawer

Andy Nisbet

Christos Kotselidis

Abbas Kiasari

Linda Brackenbury

** LIST **

Doug Edwards

** LIST **

Chris Kirkham

** LIST **

Ian Watson

** LIST **